4-6 February 2019
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Registration is now closed

Participant List

45 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alberto Boso National Physical Laboratory
Andy Buffler UCT Physics
Carlo Cazzaniga Science and Technology Facilities Council
Charlot Vandevoorde iThemba LABS
Chloe Sole UCT
Darren Bleuel Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Deon Steyn iThemba LABS
Dieter Geduld University of Cape Town
Evan de Kock iThemba LABS
Frank Gunsing CEA-Irfu, University Paris-Saclay, France
Jan Novak NPI ASCR, Czech Republic
Jean-Christophe Sublet International Atomic Energy Authority
John F Sharpey-Schafer University of Western Cape
Jonathan Wilson IPN Orsay
Joram Ndayishimye Stellenbosch University
Karel Katovsky Brno University of Technology
Kutullo maibane Student
Malibongwe Mdiniso UCT Physics
Marcin Bielewicz NCBJ/JINR - National Centre for Nuclear / Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Markus Nyman European Commission Joint Research Centre Geel
Mathis Wiedeking iThemba LABS
Milton van Rooy NMISA
Mitja Majerle NPI CAS
Nelson Magalotti IRSN
Nicolae CARJAN Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
ntombizonke kheswa iThemba LABS
Obed Shirinda iThemba LABS
Peane Maleka iThemba LABS
Pete Jones iThemba LABS
Quentin Ducasse PTB
Ralf Nolte Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Ricky Smit iThemba LABS
Roger Fearick Dept. of Physics
Rudolph Nchodu iThemba LABS
Siyabulela Dyosi
Sizwe Mhlongo University of Zululand
Tanya Hutton University of Cape Town
Thifhelimbilu Daphney Bucher iThemba LABS
Thomas Leadbeater University of Cape Town
Veronique Lacoste IRSN
Vitaly Khryachkov Institute for physics and power engineering
Wynand Louw Director Research and International NMISA
Xavier Ledoux GANIL
Zakithi Msimang NMISA
Zina Ndlovu iThemba LABS