8-12 November 2021
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Thank you to everyone who contributed to a very successful ANPS 2021! Certificates of attendance will be issued soon.

Organising Committee

Rudolph Nchodu (Chair) iThemba LABS                     
Lindsay Donaldson (Co-chair)     iThemba LABS
Gillian Arendse iThemba LABS
Kgashane Malatji iThemba LABS
Peane Maleka iThemba LABS
Iyabo Usman University of the Witwatersrand
Michelle VanderVentel-Bark iThemba LABS
Trevor Volkwyn University of the Western Cape