3-7 December 2018
Casa do Sol
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Abstract submission has been extended until 24 September


International Advisory Committee

Anton Andronic, Münster University, Germany

Federico Antinori, INFN, Italy

Aldo Deandrea, IPNL, France

Gian Guidice, CERN, Switzerland

Joey Huston, Michigan State University, USA

Young-Kee Kim, University of Chicago, USA

Constantin Loizides, ORNL, USA

Christina Markert, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Giovanni Passaleva, INFN, Italy

Enrico Scomparin, INFN, Italy

Peter Steinberg, BNL, USA

Olaf Steinkamp, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Horst Stoecker, FIAS, Germany

Local Organising Committee

F Azaiez (iThemba LABS)

Z Buthelezi (iThemba LABS)

J Cleymans (UCT, Cape Town)

A S Cornell (Witwatersrand, Johannesburg) (Chair)

T Dietel (UCT, Cape Town)

S Fӧrtsch (iThemba LABS)

N Haasbroek (iThemba LABS) (Conference Manager)

W A Horowitz (UCT, Cape Town)

D Kar (Witwatersrand, Johannesburg)

B Kibirige (University of Zululand, Empangeni)

B Mellado (Witwatersrand and iThemba LABS)

S Yacoob (UCT, Cape Town)