23-28 February 2020
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
See YouTube for CNNP2020 presentations!

Local Organising Committee

Faїçal Azaiez (Chair – iThemba LABS)
Clementina Agodi (INFN-LNS)
Andy Buffler (University of Cape Town)
Francesco Cappuzzello (University of Catania and INFN)
Lindsay Donaldson (iThemba LABS)
Naomi Haasbroek (iThemba LABS)
Retief Neveling (Deputy-Chair - iThemba LABS)
Luna Pellegri (iThemba LABS / University of the Witwatersrand)
Elias Sideras-Haddad (University of the Witwatersrand)
Ricky Smit (iThemba LABS)
Michelle Van Der Ventel-Bark (iThemba LABS)
Mathis Wiedeking (iThemba LABS)