24-28 February 2020
Africa/Johannesburg timezone
Conference venue: African Pride Arabella Hotel & Spa. Registration is now open.

Participant List

18 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Agodi Clementina INFN.LNS
Algora Alejandro IFIC (CSIC-Univ. of Valencia), Valencia, Spain
Blaum Klaus Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
Burgada Giovanni CAEN S.p.A.
Hashim Izyan Hazwani Binti Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Hervas David University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ismaiel Mohamed Padova University
Kemp Ernesto University of Campinas - UNICAMP
Klevansky Sandra Institut für Theoretische Physik, HGSFP
Lang Karol University of Texas at Austin
Longhin Andrea Padova University and INFN
Lubian Rios Jesus Federal Fluminense University
Neveling Retief iThemba LABS
Nova Federico Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Oyama Yuichi KEK/J-PARC
Simkovic Fedor Comenius University and JINR Dubna
Sonzogni Alejandro National Nuclear Data Center
Weinheimer Christian Institut für Kernphysik, University of Münster, Germany
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now